2 thoughts on “Aprés maintenant, le deluge”

  1. I had a hard summer as well. I spent the few hours a day that were cool enough to do something doing something. Nice to have fall here again. Never thought I would look forward to winter. It is much easier to layer up in winter than cool off in 100F+ temperatures and strong winds.

  2. My blog posting has been sporadic too. I have lots of things I would like to post about, but still don’t have the time to do them all. Looking forward to seeing what you have been up to.

Share your thoughts...

